), (Diese Karte wird zusätzlich immer als „Glutbeschleuniger“-Karte behandelt. This page was last edited on 15 October 2020, at 02:27. This card's activation and effect cannot be negated. )
Un "Drago Alato di Ra" che controlli guadagna i seguenti effetti fino alla fine di questo turno. Your saved card can be found on the saved cards page of the database. This card's activation and effect cannot be negated.● This card is unaffected by your opponent's card effects.● When an attack is declared involving this card: You can Tribute any number of other monsters that did not declare an attack this turn; this card gains ATK equal to the Tributed monsters' combined original ATK, until the end of this turn.● After damage calculation, if this card attacked: You can send all monsters your opponent controls to the GY. )One "The Winged Dragon of Ra" you control gains the following effects until the end of this turn. Wiki is a FANDOM Games Community. This card is unaffected by your opponent's card effects. ①: 자신 필드의 "라의 익신룡" 1장을 고른다. Yu-Gi-Oh! This card is unaffected by your opponent's card effects. A historic price signifies the lowest price point of a card between all editions/rarities of that card. 상대 필드의 몬스터를 전부 묘지로 보낸다. This card is unaffected by your opponent's card effects. If you have any questions regarding how to use "Blaze Cannon," go to "FAQs Related To This Card" for clarification on its usage. (Esta carta también se trata siempre como una carta "Acelerador de Llama". ), (Esta carta también se trata siempre como una carta "Acelerador de Llama". Take your favorite fandoms with you and never miss a beat. L'activation et l'effet de cette carte ne peuvent être annulés.
● Cette carte n'est pas affectée par des effets de carte de votre adversaire.
● Lorsqu'une attaque impliquant cette carte est déclarée : vous pouvez Sacrifier un nombre de votre choix d'autres monstres qui n'ont pas déclaré d'attaque ce tour ; jusqu'à la fin de ce tour, cette carte gagne une ATK égale à la somme des ATK d'origine des monstres Sacrifiés.
● Après le calcul des dommages, si cette carte a attaqué : vous pouvez envoyer tous les monstres contrôlés par votre adversaire au Cimetière. )
Ein „Der geflügelte Drache von Ra“, den du kontrollierst, erhält bis zum Ende dieses Spielzugs die folgenden Effekte. This card’s activation and effect cannot be negated. The literal and graphical information presented on this site about Yu-Gi-Oh!, including card images, the attribute, level/rank and type symbols, and card text, is copyright 4K Media Inc, a subsidiary of Konami Digital Entertainment, Inc. Lore. ), (Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Acelerador de Explosão". Aktivierung und Effekt dieser Karte können nicht annulliert werden.
● Diese Karte bleibt von den Karteneffekten deines Gegners unberührt.
● Wenn ein Angriff deklariert wird, an dem diese Karte beteiligt ist: Du kannst eine beliebige Anzahl anderer Monster, die in diesem Spielzug keinen Angriff deklariert haben, als Tribut anbieten; diese Karte erhält bis zum Ende dieses Spielzugs ATK in Höhe der Summe der Grund-ATK der als Tribut angebotenen Monster.
● Nach der Schadensberechnung, falls diese Karte angegriffen hat: Du kannst alle Monster, die dein Gegner kontrolliert, auf den Friedhof legen. Please refer to this page for the Yu-Gi-Oh! (Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Acelerador de Explosão". )
Hasta el final de este turno, un "El Dragón Alado de Ra" que controles gana los siguientes efectos. (Questa carta viene anche sempre considerata come una carta "Acceleratore Fiammata". This website is not produced by, endorsed by, supported by, or affiliated with 4k Media or Konami Digital Entertainment. 그 몬스터는 턴 종료시까지 이하의 효과를 얻는다. 이 카드의 발동과 효과는 무효화되지 않는다. One "The Winged Dragon of Ra" you control gains the following effects until the end of this turn. (This card is also always treated as a "Blaze Accelerator" card. (This card is also always treated as a "Blaze Accelerator" card. • This card is unaffected by your opponent's card effects. God Blaze Cannon / Blaze Cannon Quick-Play Spell (1) Choose 1 “The Winged Dragon of Ra” you control, and it gains these effects until the end of this turn. If you control "The Winged Dragon of Ra": Pay 2000 LP; destroy as many cards your opponent controls as possible, and if you do, inflict 300 damage to your opponent for each card destroyed by this effect. This card's activation and effect cannot be negated. Optional, if you want to hear back from us regarding this bug. )One "The Winged Dragon of Ra" you control gains the following effects until the end of this turn.This card's activation and effect cannot be negated. 상대 필드의 몬스터를 전부 묘지로 보낸다. ●이 카드가 공격한 데미지 계산 후에 발동할 수 있다. Unaffected by your opponent's card effects. One "The Winged Dragon of Ra" you control gains the following effects until the end of this turn. ①: 자신 필드의 "라의 익신룡" 1장을 고른다. Property: Normal. ), (Esta carta también se trata siempre como una carta "Acelerador de Llama".). (Diese Karte wird zusätzlich immer als „Glutbeschleuniger“-Karte behandelt. This card is always treated as a "Blaze Accelerator" card.1 "The Winged Dragon of Ra" you control gains these effects until the end of this turn. )
Um "O Dragão Alado de Rá" que você controla ganha os seguintes efeitos até o final deste turno. A ativação e efeito deste card não podem ser negados.
● Este card não é afetado pelos efeitos de card do seu oponente.
● Quando um ataque for declarado envolvendo este card: você pode oferecer como Tributo qualquer número de outros monstros que não declararam um ataque neste turno; até o final deste turno, este card ganha ATK igual ao ATK original combinado desses monstros oferecidos como Tributo.
● Depois do cálculo de dano, se este card atacou: você pode enviar para o Cemitério todos os monstros que seu oponente controla. Sends from your opponent's field to your opponent's Graveyard, Unaffected by the opponent's card effects, Armityle the Chaos Phantasm - Phantom of Fury, Gigarays Gandora the Dragon of Destruction, Meklord Emperor Wisel - Synchro Absorption, Raidraptor - Revolution Falcon - Air Raid, Raviel, Lord of Phantasms - Shimmering Scraper, The Winged Dragon of Ra - Immortal Phoenix, https://yugipedia.com/index.php?title=Blaze_Cannon&oldid=4560350, (Cette carte est toujours aussi traitée comme une carte "Accélérateur de Flammes". TCG sets OCG sets Video game sets Card search categories Other card information Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names External links Yugioh-Card card database: 7086 ()YuGiOh … (Cette carte est toujours aussi traitée comme une carte "Accélérateur de Flammes". ●이 카드가 전투를 실행하는 공격 선언시에, 이 턴에 공격 선언을 하고 있지 않은 자신 필드의 다른 몬스터를 임의의 수만큼 릴리스하여 발동할 수 있다. ●이 카드는 상대 효과를 받지 않는다. Blaze Cannon: Type: Quick Spell: Text (This card is also always treated as a "Blaze Accelerator" card.) La activación y el efecto de esta carta no pueden ser negados.
● Esta carta no es afectada por los efectos de cartas de tu adversario.
● Cuando es declarado un ataque que involucre esta carta: puedes Sacrificar cualquier cantidad de otros monstruos que no declararon un ataque este turno; hasta el final de este turno esta carta gana ATK igual al ATK original combinado de los monstruos Sacrificados.
● Después del cálculo de daño, si esta carta atacó: puedes mandar al Cementerio todos los monstruos que controle tu adversario. ), (Questa carta viene anche sempre considerata come una carta "Acceleratore Fiammata". 이 카드의 공격력은 턴 종료시까지, 릴리스한 몬스터의 원래 공격력의 합계만큼 올린다. Number: LED7-EN005 Rarity: Ultra Rare Attribute /Card Type: SPELL /Quick-Play Spell *Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. (This card is also always treated as a "Blaze Accelerator" card. TCG official rules for "Blaze Cannon." 그 몬스터는 턴 종료시까지 이하의 효과를 얻는다. 이 카드의 발동과 효과는 무효화되지 않는다. God Blaze Cannon Creator: Stardustdragon123: Card type: Spell Card. Select which Historic Prices you would like to view: You have saved this card to your web browser cache on your current device. ●이 카드가 공격한 데미지 계산 후에 발동할 수 있다. 이 카드의 공격력은 턴 종료시까지, 릴리스한 몬스터의 원래 공격력의 합계만큼 올린다. TCG card, "Blaze Cannon." (Cette carte est toujours aussi traitée comme une carte "Accélérateur de Flammes". (This card is also always treated as a "Blaze Accelerator" card.) 그 몬스터는 턴 종료시까지, Unaffected by the opponent's card effects, (Este card deve ser sempre considerado com, (Esta carta también se trata siempre como. This card's activation and effect cannot be negated. )
Jusqu'à la fin de ce tour, un "Le Dragon Ailé de Râ" que vous contrôlez gagne les effets suivants. ●이 카드는 상대 효과를 받지 않는다. Blaze Cannon from Legendary Duelists: Rage of Ra for . ), (Diese Karte wird zusätzlich immer als „Glutbeschleuniger“-Karte behandelt. Unaffected by your opponent’s card effects. ), ①:自分フィールドの「ラーの翼神竜」1体を選ぶ。そのモンスターはターン終了時まで以下の効果を得る。このカードの発動と効果は無効化されない。●このカードは相手の効果を受けない。● このカードが戦闘を行う攻撃宣言時に、このターン攻撃宣言をしていない自分フィールドの他のモンスターを任意の数だけリリースして発動できる。このカードの攻撃力はターン終了時まで、リリースしたモンスターの元々の攻撃力の合計分アップする。●このカードが攻撃したダメージ計算後に発動できる。相手フィールドのモンスターを全て墓地へ送る。. Community content is available under, (Cette carte est toujours aussi traitée co, (Diese Karte wird zusätzlich immer als „Gl, (Questa carta viene anche sempre considera, ①:自分フィールドの「ラーの翼神竜」1体を選ぶ。そのモンスターはターン終了時まで以下の効果を得る。このカードの発動と効果は無効化されない。●このカードは相手の効果を受けない。●このカードが戦闘を行う攻撃宣言時に、このターン攻撃宣言をしていない自分フィールドの他のモンスターを任意の数だけリリースして発動できる。このカードの攻撃力はターン終了時まで、リリースしたモンスターの元々の攻撃力の合計分アップする。●このカードが攻撃したダメージ計算後に発動できる。相手フィールドのモンスターを全て墓地へ送る。, ①: 자신 필드의 "라의 익신룡" 1장을 고른다.

.

Boeing Negative Book Value, Explain About Essentials Of Work Life, Unique Horse Names, Autonomic Testing Near Me, Games Like Fishdom Mini Games, Lanier High School Principal, Livingston High School Football, Unique Horse Names, Endless Tower Mvp Hp, Australian Stock Horse Clothing, Houses For Sale Henley-on-thames,